Kontakt

PLATTENLABEL & MARKETING

Liedland Records
Neuer Kamp 32
20357 Hamburg

Sarah Eckerlein
sarah.eckerlein@liedland.de

PRESSE PROMOTION

Presse Peter
Peter Goebel
Phone: +49 (0)40 3170 7526
goebel@presse-peter.de

TV PROMOTION

Erste Reihe PR & Consulting
Kerstin Eggert
Kerstin.eggert@erstereihe.com
+49 (0)40-73444279
Memo Atahan
memo.atahan@erstereihe.com
+49 (0)30-91448387

ONLINE PROMOTION

Add on Music
Matthias Bischoff
matthias.bischoff@add-on-music.de
+49 (0)40- 24 4242 091

RADIO PROMOTION

Ronald Bauhan
Ronald.Bauhan-pr@t-online.de
Merret Levermann
Merret.Levermann@t-online.de

TOURNEE BOOKING

Selective Artists
Anna Meyer / Office Berlin
anna@selectiveartists.com
+49 (0)30- 250925142

GALA & EVENT BOOKING

Anna Depenbusch
c/o Liedland Records
booking@liedland.de
mgmt@annadepenbusch.de